What’s Top of Mind for Global Customer Service Leaders in 2021

Event recording
45 minutes
With close to a year since the start of the pandemic, we decided to check in with over 1,000 consumers and 600 customer service leaders across a range of industries hailing from the U.S., U.K., and Germany to find out what challenges are top of mind when managing a global customer service operation in 2021.

What’s Top of Mind for Global Customer Service Leaders in 2021

February 25, 2021
10 am PST / 1 pm EST / 6 pm GMT

In this webinar, speakers from Unbabel and Stella Connect by Medallia sit down for a discussion around the survey results on how customer service professionals are planning to handle their CS operations to provide a more consistent and unique customer experience and meet rising customer expectations across the globe this year.  


You will learn:

  • The reasons companies are increasing their 2021 budgets to continue to invest in customer service
  • Why multilingual customer service keeps support leaders up at night and how they are handling this challenge
  • How customer expectations have changed over the past year and what that means for 2021 and beyond
  • The technologies and strategies companies are investing heavily in this year to gain a competitive advantage
Director of Client Success, East Coast and Europe
Stella Connect
VP of Product Marketing
Unbabel